Are you a Chair Whore?

Picture 1

When writing this post the first thing I did was look up the definition of the word ‘chair’. A chair is a seat for one person, with a support for the back. Correct. But I much prefer my own definition: Chair is Art!

And this new blog written by my fellow ‘Chair Commando’ Joel over at Blue Ant Studio is a gallery full of wonderful pieces of art from all over the web!

Joel explains “chair whore is a blog about chairs and nothing else.”

So if you aren’t a fan of chairs I advise you to avoid like the plague! However,  if like me you are appreciate the art of chair design then head straight over to…. chairwhore

One response to “Are you a Chair Whore?

  1. Love chairs – our relatively small living room is stuffed full of them! Heading over to Chair Whore now…

Leave a comment